RDJ Klima

RDJ Klima

87–800 Włocławek
ul. Spokojna 97a

Tel.
+48 54 233 94 92
+48 54 233 76 47

Fax.
+48 54 233 76 51

e-mail: rdj@rdjklima.pl

Sales and Customer Service:

Sales Manager
Paweł Sarnowski   pl   gb

tel. +48 501 185 953
e-mail: p.sarnowski@rdjklima.pl

Karolina Pałucka   pl   ger

tel. +48 504 216 713
e-mail: k.palucka@rdjklima.pl

Monika Bielicka   pl   gb

tel. +48 502 269 737
e-mail: m.bielicka@rdjklima.pl

Olga Sierakowska   pl   ger

tel. +48 515 173 667
e-mail: o.sierakowska@rdjklima.pl

Technical consultancy:

Sylwia Zalewska   pl

tel. +48 506 133 769
e-mail: s.zalewska@rdjklima.pl

Accountancy:

Mirosława Rybak   pl

tel. +48 233 76 47
e-mail: m.rybak@rdjklima.pl

Karolina Macieja   pl

tel. +48 233 76 47
e-mail: k.macieja@rdjklima.pl